Possible Writing Project AHead


I just counted the pills I take per day and with the new ones, the total comes to 33.  Wow.  I sure hope these new pills give me some energy because I am so tired of being tired.  I just took a poll from a friend and one of the questions was “What animal would you be if you were an animal?” and I said “A Bear because all I want to do is hibernate.”  My CT-Scan results from last week came back normal.  Surprise..Surprse…NOT!
I am also down to 94.6 lbs.

Onto another topic for a change..I think soon I may start work on writing a book about the mental abuse I experienced a while back with an ex.  It’s been on my mind for years and I have notes in old diaries.  I would change all names and maybe elaborate or change a few of the events; however it’s been on my mind as I said and its not like I can’t find the time to write a few lines once in a while.  There’s no rush so I don’t have to stress myself out at once with bad memories but I reallly feel by doing this..evenutually I may help other women become aware of some of the men out there and to be extra careful of their choices.  Not to mention, my sister said she would be interested because she didn’t know much about that time with me and him.  That became a bad topic in ur family and turned me into the Black Sheep for a bit.   I am just forever thankful I got away from the man before my father passed away.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

