“Minor” Flu


I was starting to feel a bit better yesterday then today I woke up sweating and although the diarrhea had started to calm down before I got sick it’s come back plus, I’ve been having horrible pains in my legs that have been waking me up at night and I have to get up and walk around the room,. I’m not sure which doctor to discuss this with but I think that also may be a side effect of the Zoloft and I have an appointment with that doctor next week. Plus, I had another bad Migraine last night and needed Imatrex which all goes with the territory.  I am also back to having chills again.  I think I’ve deduced this to a minor Flu but hey the key word is “Minor”.  That’s why I get a Flu Shot…to keep things “Minor”.  Especially with my disease, that is key.  My husband has started to feel sick now too In the past few days so here we go. That’s the thing about being married. Even not sharing a bedroom..we still share most everything.

In good news..CHOC (Children’s Hospital of Orange County) called and I am going to be approved for a (she said a Psych but she meant to say Intelligence Test). I need to call and correct her on that.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

