Thanks For Sharing


I just went through everyone’s Blogroll of whom I am reading and became a Follower of those I am interested.  This is how you find more interesting Blogs. 

Today I woke up with a horrible Sinus Band Headache around my head.  Luckily, Maxalt takes care of Sinus and Migraine Headaches.  I am still a bit cold and Sinusy and it’s a horribly, icky, rainy day so I may just stay home and stay warm and do internet church so as to avoid getting sick.

I have a physical coming up on the 29th however I need to e-mail my doctor sooner because I have had Hemorrhoids now for about 3 months straight.  I seriously didn’t think that possible.  I’ve read the directions and don’t want to overuse the medications.  There’s got to be a daily pill or something to help this.  

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

