Hooray, My Sis Is Coming!


She called this morning and I haven’t seen her since our mom passed away last September.  This is one of the last pics we have together before mom got so sick.  I think it was long before but I don’t remember because time went so fast.  Anyway, she and my Bro-In-Law are going to be going to dinner with us and staying the night here.  I am really looking forward to it.  It won’t be for a few weeks but luckily we will be really busy while waiting. 

I am also looking forward to a party next wknd with some friends from High School plus this Sat my husband and I will hopefully be looking for and purchasing a Smart Phone as an early B-Day/Christmas Present for me.  I totally Need one verses want one since I log all my food and I will be using his on our trip which is the next thing I have to be thankful for and look forward to. 

So, there is a bright, immediate future a head anyway.  At least for the next few weeks and Christmas is my favorite time of the year!! 

Plus, in March I get to go to the OCC (Operation Christmas Child) Convention again because it is local and the hotel looks awesome!  

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

