Better For Each Other


One of the low-protein food companies I order from sent me a  ree cake mix for my Birthday so I whipped up a cake.  This is the first cake I’ve ever made that has no Eggs and is Soy based.  The batter was good anyway so..

I talked to a friend last night who has Propionic like I do and she also gets diarrhea when her Protein is off.  To bad we never really discussed this before because it’s good to know that it affects us all.  I’ve been doing a lot better monitoring that thanks to Spark Fitness.

I’ve been kidding around with my husband since he joined a gym.  I don’t know if I mentioned that he accidentally broke the main line of our Jacuzzi and instead of spending lots of money to get it fixed, he decided to join the local gym which has one.  I was teasing that now he is going to get all buff and in shape and not be attracted to me anymore.  Truth is, I just cannot exercise right now.  I am way to uncomfortable but as soon as I get these stupid Hemorrhoids taken care of I plan to get back on track, myself.  I have an Exercise Bicycle here and DVD’s and a Jump Rope,  plus, there is a nearby park.  Of course, there is also Curves which I’ve considered but I would really have to check that out and make a commitment for that.  But, in the future, I think we will both be on the right track.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

