Annoying Immune System Strikes Again.


Woke up sick again today.  Same stuff.  I just love my wonderful Immune System.  NOT!  I am really going to try to get to bed earlier tonight verses 1-1:30 and am going to shut this computer off after this blog and not check my cell phone.  That’s the plan anyway. 

My stomach has been obnoxiously gassy also and I am going to try deleting Mocha Mix at night.  I cannot drink MIlk and was raised on Mocha Mix as a replacement.  I started drinking extra at night to up my calorie intake.  I am wondering if that might be a cause for this gas problem.

Okay, this one is quick since I am having a hard time thinking straight.

Good-Night All.

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

