Hope Thx To More Problems


The Disability notes pretty much stop in 2010.  They barely have anything on me.  I’ve gotten much worse since then.    The main problem is that a lot of my problems don’t have a lot of hard evidence to back it up plus I have a lot of difference problems going on and I think Disability likes to focus on a main one.  Plus, my claim started with my Kidney Problems however, since then we have discovered problems due to my Metabolic Disorder and my ADD has been causing problems since I have gotten older and I’ve had to adjust my depression medication.  I could go on but it is Disability I need to convince.

Anyway, I am getting copies of my medical records from as many doctors as I can despite the fact that I only have 2-3 days to go pick up the copies.

I finished the last of the Z-Pak the day before yesterday (I think) and I am finally feeling a bit better.  I am still a bit off and am afraid to go visit everyone again yet but ..

2 Comments

  1. I’m not sure if I should say “Congrats” or not…on the one hand, it’s a relief to know the pain is acknowledged officially, on the other hand, I keep thinking it would be better if disability wasn’t a fact that needs to be proven all the time. Know what I mean?
    I’m sure you do. The additional stress can’t be helpful I’m sure.
    At least now you can concentrate on you and not them.
    Take care.

    • Exactly. People are congratulating me for fighting and getting through the system this time. It’s such a shame that it’s a big hassle mainly because so many abuse it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

