Health & Food


 

My stomach bothered me almost all night last night and woke me up 3-4 times; one time even causing an accident.  Plus, I was coughing, sneezing, freezing again.  If this stuff is not gone I don’t know what to do.
I am starting to wonder if the stomach got so bad because I had Pizza.  I love Pizza but it tends to have a bad effect on me.  Although, so can the Potato Salad I finished and sometimes to much Olive Oil maybe or.. but maybe I should cut out Pizza entirely.  I don’t know.  I should at least finish the other half in the frig first (it’s a Personal Pan) although I should probably wait until Friday after the Hearing.  Who knows with me?.. I am and always will me a mess.  I pray I can convince Disability of this.
I have a Sausage/Potato Dish in the Crock-Pot which completely grossed me out.  It’s not so bad now but I had to touch the Sausage which was totally disgusting.  I’m trying to make different things for my husband

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

