A Gross Post


Today I had to do a Stool Sample to send off to the doctor.  It was so gross that afterward I had to open the window and air the bathroom out for a few and it got me to thinking:

I don’t know how the Hoarders do it.  You know the ones who have dirty diapers in the bathroom and feces all over the toilet and on the floors.  Do they become immune to the smell?  We know they aren’t the snooty, high-class people who think their shit don’t stink..lol.  At least now I know that after only five minutes or less of smelling my own body excrement and wanting to get away, I cannot possibly become a Hoarder.

1 Comment

  1. As time goes on, hoarders tend to lose those senses (well, they weaken at least). They honestly just don’t notice the smell. Go figure!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

