Stomach Verses Kidney Pain


So tomorrow I am probably going to call my P.C. and see about making an appointment.  I am really starting to think my stomach pains are more kidney related as they are in my lower abdominal area and I am having horrible pains especially on my left side kidney area.  This is not good as I had a Kidney Transplant 5 years ago (of which my husband was my Donor) but they did not remove my old Kidneys which were both giving me trouble.

I am full of Cysts and Stones in my old Kidneys but supposedly they are really high and won’t drop.  I am wondering if they are moving around now causing the pain.  I have never dropped a kidney stone (as far as I know) but my neighbor did and from what I’ve heard..the pain is so bad in the process.. I would know about it.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

