Finding Ex Information


While at the Therapist today, I was talking to her about my book and the fact that I am still freaked over my ex and I would really like to know if he is even alive or around here.  She had just said something about praying about finding a way to find him should that be what God wants when it suddenly hit me.  He used to have a girlfriend prior to me whom he had a baby with.  As a matter of fact, she kept visitation away from him as long as we were together due to him not working and that was the reason he was thrown in jail the times he was.   I think the name of her father popped in my head while at the Therapist.  I am going to see if I can get a hold of her father in order to get the information I need.

I know she herself, is now married or she was a long time ago however, and after we (my ex and I) split up she wanted nothing more to do with me.  It was really weird because she even called my mother once but although I did send her one letter she never responded.  And she had sent me letters while in the relationship telling me terrible things he had done to her.

Anyway, I can only pray her father is still alive and has the information I need.  I found a # for an office in his career field and in his name which I may try calling tomorrow to see if it is him.

Funny, but I am afraid to put to much out in public due to fear.

 

Also, tomorrow I am hoping to go to the Lab as I cannot get the CT-Scan done until I get the Labs done.   I sure hope my stomach/head holds up this time as I really need to get checked out soon.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

