Shopping Purchases & Review


My Therapist sort of the said the same thing my Chiropractor did, and mentioned my back pain may have something to do with the fact that I wear my Fanny Pack practically 24/7 instead of a purse.  So, I went to Target today and bought an actual purse;  It’s called a Crossover which is the new thing now.  I was a bit nervous about getting a purse because I am so forgetful and was afraid I would leave it somewhere but the Crossover lets you hang it crossways around your body as well as down your arm so nobody can steal it which is safer.  I’m not real thrilled with the one I chose but until I find one I really like, it’ll do.  While there, I also purchased a really cute hat.  I also blew up the Exercise Ball and am using that instead of a regular Desk Chair.  I do hope something starts to help soon as I have never had back pain before and it really hurts.

I also bought something else really cool while shopping.  A Scotch-Brite Disposable Toilet Scrubber Starter Pack.  I’ve mentioned before how much I Love house-cleaning. (insert sarcasm) so anything to make it easier, I’ll check out.  This thing looked really cool.  It’s got a Handle and Individually Wrapped Disposable Scrubbers with Built-In Cleaners & Pumice.  I had my husband put the Handle together so it didn’t break and I was totally surprised at how easy the Scrubber itself was to use.  It actually turned the water blue like the drop-ins, plus, I didn’t have to get my hands wet and it did what it said and got under the rim of the toilet.  The only drawback is the Scrubbers have to be dropped in the trashcan after use and cannot be flushed so you may want to consider having a plastic bag in your trashcan and they only come 6 to a box so if you have two baths you will be buying refills every month but to me, it’s worth it for the results.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

