Gluten-Free Journey Continues


Today is my 3rd day on my Gluten-Free journey and it is interesting.  I went to Whole Foods yesterday and boght some really good stuff.  I also visited an amazing bakery that caters to Gluten-Free and most anyone with allergies titled, “Sensitive Sweets.”  Nothing has Dairy, Lactose, Peanuts, Gluten.. and the food is fantastic.
I think I may still have a touch of the virus/flu whatever I had last week because I still wake up just completely drenched im sweat plus, I get hot and cold again.  So annoying,
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

