More Food Variety


I went grocery shopping today and it’s one of the first times I remember walking through the store for 2-3 hours drinking an entire Tall Starbucks Latte and doing all my shopping without having to use the restroom.  Wow!  As my husband asked, so am I a normal person now?

I found some Gluten-Free, All-Beef, Hot Dogs which are yummy.  I also ordered some frozen food yesterday and some boxed stuff as well as some gluten-free flour and other things from The Gluten-Free Mall yesterday.  Yeah, we are about going broke but I am getting some food variety and my calories/protein are going to go up and I am learning to manage this diet.

This wknd, we may even go to Spaghetti Factory for dinner so I can get my favorite meal.  Luckily, they have it Gluten-Free…  Spaghetti with Brown Butter and Mizithra Cheese.  Their Specialty.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

