The Same and Changes


I went to Z-Pizza tonight and got Gluten Free Pizza.  It is expensive but it has 6 pieces so two at a time will give me 3 meals anyway.  I called Papa John’s because if you look up Gluten-Free Pizza on the internet it pops up first and a lot of their toppings are gluten-free so I asked about their crust and they said it isn’t.  When I asked if I bring my own gluten-free crust in, if they would be willing to make a pizza with their toppings; they said they cannot do that.  That’s not fair.  Maybe I’ll l’ll talk to a manager or ask Pizza Hut.  I do believe more pizza places should help gluten-free people out.

We are planning a vacation this year and I think we are going to go to Vegas for a few days.  We were going to go to a convention in Oregon but I think I’d like to pass while I give this new diet some time.  I actually had an accident last night and didn’t know about it until this morning.  I think I would like to be in a semi-familiar atmosphere with lots of restrooms available.

Tomorrow my husbands’ uncle is coming over and we are going to have him re-paint my room again.  Sort of like deja-vu as there is another post about this.  I went with a friend and picked out the last color.  I want the room a real pretty shade of gray however the last one I picked has a blue undertone and originally the room was blue.  When he started painting, I had a feeling it wasn’t going to work.  It’s been almost a month and I still don’t like it.  I am tired of Blue.

This time my husband and I went to the store and I chose a color titled “Warm Gray Linen”.  It is actually a bit dark but there is no blue undertone.  I don’t mind the bedroom being dark as it is mainly for sleeping.  I am really looking forward to getting away from the blue and I believe this time I will be really satisfied.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

