A Health Update


I ordered somesomething called H-Fissures from Amoil for these Anal Fissures which I am going to try.  I keep looking up surgery which I don’t think the docs want to do and I am not even sure which type of doc to see anymore.  The last doctor I saw for this was horrible and refused to even consider surgery plus the side effects of surgery sound and can be terrible.  I am tired of this horrible pain so I really need to do something.  It sure doesn’t make daily life any easier.

My stomach has gotten much better by going Gluten-Free and I am looking forward to getting myself some Gluten-Free Cookbooks so I can make more foods here at home.  I find the store foods to be a bit on the expensive side even on the web and I still have to eat a bit to keep up with my Protein requirement… then again, if I eat to many Protein Bars or Protein Chips, I go  over.  But, stomach- wise, it is great to feel almost like a normal person again…whatever normal may be.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

