Health & Furniture


During all this moving things around, I still have to find paper work and now I need to call at least one doctor to verify an appointment which I think may be this week.

I do have good news because after calling around, I found out my Gastro-enterologist may be able to help me with my Anal Fissure/Skin Tag issue and I see him on the 21st.  This is an appointment I am actually looking forward to going to.  He is not a new doctor..he is the one that did the Colonoscopy so he knows me and hopefully he can at least give me something if I am not a candidate for surgery.

My stomach went on revolt this morning and I have no idea why.  I haven’t eaten anything different (at least no  Wheat or Gluten) however, I have touched quite a bit of my husbands food.  Heck. I cook for him and if I really do have Celiac; I will have to be extra careful with that.  that is something else I will need to discuss with my Gastro.

We looked at furniture last night at Easy Life and I think we know what we want.  Now, it’s just a case of finding it.  My husband doesn’t have a lot of patience so I know he is bummed and wanted to find it last night but I think we will probably find it on-line.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

