Sold and Almost Decided


A nice older couple came and bought the sofa set last night.  We even threw in the matching large couch.  Plus, I may have found a Chaise yesterday.  It is a brown, Microfiber that will match the couch Steve chose.  I really wasn’t going to do brown or microfiber but with a colored area rug.. it should still work.  I have a few more options to call on but I really think we may just get this one and finally be done with it.  Once, I get this purchased.. I can go back to focusing on the rest of my life again.
Actually  after the Chaise is purchased, we can figure out the minor things such as side tables, lamps, etc. I may invest in some animal beds and scratching posts or things to scatter around  to deter my babies off the furniture a bit.  Of course that will be hard as they love to be with us.

I cannot believe how much of a search it’s been trying to find this.  I just know it’s going to be worth it in the long run.  Heck, I’ll probably let Petey up with me right away and totally ignore the last paragraph (well, I won’t have bought all the other stuff yet anyway) and we can just take a long nap. …Yeah…I know….I’m dreaming already.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

