Changing Into My Husband


I need to start exercising again so I tried the StationeryBicycle last night which was a terrible idea.  Even though I sat on a towel.. with these terrible anal skin tag things, I thought I wa going to die.  I am still burning and am just surprised my whole ass isn’t burning off.

They say when you get a transplant of pretty much any kind apparently, you can take on the characteristics of the person who donated the kidney to you.  I believe that has happened with the qualities of my husband who was my donor.  I am starting to agree with him in some aspects in the way he feels about children,  I have been watching more sports,  I have become less social..  It’s scary how much more like him I am becoming. Aalthough I cannot see myself adapting a lot of that lame guy sense of humor any time soon…that’s for sure.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

