Oh, Please Keep Me As Your Friend


  • When you get these questions on Facebook, what do you do?  Do you jump and beg and say, “Oh please, keep me as your friend.”, Do you ignore it and hope the person doesn’t delete you?  Do you actually answer with “I don’t give a crap.” or do you do nothing and not play into this silly scenario.

These questions are insulting.  If you wish to delete me as you don’t think I am that important.  Go a head.  There is nothing I can do about it.  Nobody is that important that I am going to beg for your Facebook Friendship.

I understand having so many Facebook Friends you cannot keep up every day but to have an app making an announcemnt and asking who wants to stay? It feels like another popularity contest in High-School.

 

1 Comment

  1. OMG I am in hysterics!! I really want to say I dont give a crap to some people…lol!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

