Getting Ready


Okay, so tomorrow is the first day of Nanowrimo so if I don’t post much, that the reason.  I guess I’ll be writing in Word.  I will pop in periodically just to keep your interest,.  I guess a lot of people take part in this thing. My sister is even going to give it a try this year.  While I must say the title sounds juvenile, “NaNowrimo”, almost like baby talk… I really like the concept and am both nervous and excited all at the same time.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

