Nanowrimo Still Going


Wow, this Nanowrimo thing is really coming along.  I am really proud of myself.  Sorry, I hope I don’t sound like I’m boasting but even my husband is proud of me.  I tend to start things and not stick with them but I just love watching the word count go up and watching the stats and the days go down to the finish line.

I decided to keep encouraging myself I bought myself a Nanowrimo t-shirt from their store.  I hope it doesn’t take to long to get it.  Plus, now I have the word-tracker up on both the web sites I blog on; so that really helps me to continue.

I try to encourage those I call Nano Friends as well.  I’ve read a lot of books that don’t make sense.  Who cares if yours does nor doesn’t at present?

We are all in this together so please don’t give up or the load will get much heavier.

2 Comments

  1. Well happy nano writing to you…If youre all just constantly adding lines whow do you know when youre done? This sounds wierd! LOL

  2. Nanowrimo means November As National Associaton of Writing Month. or something like that. It is an actual story being written in Word. Obviously, the words end when the story does or when the month is over. But, it is supposed to be 50,000 words by the 30th of November and I plan to be over that.

    Correction: It means “National Novel Writer’s MOnth.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

