Life at present.


All my pre-tests are done for surgery and my novel is almost complete for Nano.  The ending is tough but it is writing itself.  I do believe I’ve got the ending in my head figured out.  Bad english, let’s try that again… I do believe I have the ending figured out in my head.

My Christmas shopping is completely finished as I do it all on-line.  I even bought a few extra items for people I don’t usually buy for.

Plus, my husband bought me a Wii with the Wii Sports and Sports Resort for an early B-Day present.  It is so cool.  It gets me  off the couch now and really does get me sweating playing bowling and tennis, etc.  I look forward to recovering from surgery and doing even more.

So, that’s life right now, as I know it.

1 Comment

  1. check out some of the dance games! You’ll be laughing your ass off (pun intended) : D


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

