Health & Weather


Not much going on other than it being a doc appointment and cleaning week.

Saw my new OB on Mon and he did something called an HPV test along with my regular.  I’ll have to look that up more because I’m not sure just what it is but he said it is done every 5 years or so.

I have had increased headaches this month due to the weather.  Every time there is  a major weather change..especially to colder weather; it messes terribly with my head.

I really hope we have an extra hot Summer again although, my husband would suffer if we do.  He doesn’t suffer with headaches and sickness.  He just whines that it’s to hot because he sweats a lot.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

