Headaches & Wii


I am trying to fight my headaches without meds for a bit.  This is tough.  Tylenol can cause rebound headaches and so can my Imatrex so the best bet is when I get a headache to just use my Head-On (which they don’t make anymore) and try t o go to sleep.  Unless it is a killer migraine in which case; I will have to take my Imatrex.  I know the difference in headaches though and last night wasn’t.  Needless to say, this month at least, I’ve taken to many darn pills.  Of course, this weather doesn’t help.  We had one nice day and now the rain is back.  Totally annoying.

I worked out for 50 minutes yesterday to the Wii.  Okay, actually, I played Wii Sports but to me that is working out and according to the Wii, it is too.  My Wii Fitness age went down from age 80 to 67 so I’m on the right track (hey, maybe I’ll actually reach the age I really am soon) but for the life of me; I could not win a tennis match.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

