Finish Organizing


I still haven’t finished putting everything back since the housekeepers came.  That’s the thing about having a housekeeper, even for a day.  You have to move everything.   Especially the first time.  plus,  one thing I didn’t like…  You know how they ask you, “How often do you clean?” but not in an innocent way.  It comes off more like, do you ever clean?, have you cleaned in the last century? do you know how to clean?  I don’t need your guilt tone lady..we hired you to clean for a reason.  The holidays had passed, I’d had surgery, I’d been sick.  I don’t need to explain my entire life to you and why I hadn’t cleaned.  Sheesh.

Anyway, January has been a horrible month for migraines but it’s February now so lets hope things get better.  Maybe since the weather is supposed to warm up.

I’ve already come to the conclusion there is no way I could live in a cold climate.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

