Very Interesting Searches


Did you hear the news?  “Tom Leykis said the Miata is gay.”  That’s one of the top searches on WordPress so it must be true and one of the top searches to my site, but if Tom Leykis said it..well, we all must follow and believe.  I used to listen to Tom. .until he left the radio.  That was a sad day in my book.  You know he does make a lot of sense even for women.  It’s to bad, I didn’t listen to him much earlier when I dated (okay, met up with) a guy only on Thursdays.

*Keep it clean please, my friends and family read this page and for those who haven’t heard Tom and don’t know full past history; let’s keep them in the dark of my beautiful reputation*.  Yep, I was this guys Thursday girl and he never really wanted to go anywhere or do anything especially if it meant being in public or with anyone we might know.  God forbid, if it should become boyfriend/girlfriend.  Had I known the Thursday rating at the time; I would have kicked him to the curb before I learned the true meaning of it all. and the fact that he was lying about being in the National Guard or at least going as often as he did and was actually seeing someone else and became “engaged” after telling me he did not want a relationship with anyone.

Anyway, I guess now, Tom says the Miata car is gay.  Sorry, this one I’m not sure I agree with.  Then again, if you mean only when a man drives it.  I do think a Miata is more a woman’s car but it also depends on the year.  I love my beautiful 93 Miata!  She is awesome looking and she is a classic this year.  She is a female and she is definitely not Gay or a Lesbian either.  Thank you very much.

 

R1-06786-000A

Next search.

“I went to a party and got sore throat.” How terrible for you.  I wake up with sore throat, I get sore throats when people sneeze around me or when I don’t wear my mask while cleaning or, I don’t know.  Who knows how you get a sore throat?  I have one now.  I think we need to gargle supposedly with salt water and use lots of Chloraseptic and don’t talk and..hmm.  I could give lots more advice but you’ve found my site so now you know a lot about sore throats.

There were more interesting searches this time but these were the ones that caught my eye that I thought I would share tonight and of course a picture of my non-gay car.  I named her ‘Miracle’ because it’s a miracle I ever got a convertible.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

