Pain & Credit Cards


Another bad day for headache pain.  Another day of pills and sleep. eating and water.  That’s it.  My husband came home right after work and had suggested last night and even this morning possibly doing something tonight, but it wasn’t meant to be.  Oh, I tried to get up.  I got up long enough to clean up the cat barf from the carpet this morning.  Don’t know what that was about.  I knew driving anywhere today wasn’t going to happen despite the fact I gave the dog the last of his treats this morning; but he will get lunch meat or cheese or something tomorrow.

I’ve already contacted my doctor and am awaiting authorization from the insurance on Botox treatments.  Yes, I know the side effects.  I’m willing to risk them with all this pain.  I am so tired of pain.  I don’t think I will ever have a pain-free life but I would like to lessen it.

Also, the phone kept ringing due to my Hypogammaglobulynemia and the infusions.  They have been approved.  They will last 6 hours and will be given at home.  I’ve had a phone interview.  Now, I will just have another phone call soon to set the date.  I guess I can lay in bed on those days and watch t.v. or read or play on the phone or whatever.

On another note, my Pay-Pal Credit Card arrived today.  I’ve decided to only use it for e-Bay purchases.  I will know the difference because it has my baby’s (cat) picture on it.  I think the first thing I will use it for will be a gift for my Niece who will be graduating High School in June.  So, I still have two main  credit cards technically since I consider E-Bay like a store, and a debit card.  I have a few other store cards too but I don’t use those very much.  This will be a good way to track just how much I really spend on e-Bay.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

