I Vote For The Elusive Deer


My Nephew-in-Law is going to be on T.V.  He is a Hunter.

As you all know, I am the complete, opposite direction however, I’m sure some of you believe in hunting so you may wish to watch this episode plus, there is a vote at the end.  I have included the written preview of the show but I don’t know how to include the link to the video.

Unfortunately, I watched the video preview because my sister said it was safe for me to watch.  It wasn’t.

“Swat team members, avid hunters, and brothers Regan and Ryan McCarthy scale the steep mountains of Arizona in pursuit of record-book couse deer. Be sure to check out this all new episode April 18 exclusively on the Sportsman Channel. — with Regan McCarthy and 2 others at Arizona.”

Outlander

The Sportsman Channel

April 18th

5:30 Pacific Time (I think)

go to outlandertv.com for more info.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

