Quick Post Before I Zone


I should not post right after a Xanax. It will be very painstaking and major spell check. However, my apartment will be ready early and he seemed a bit happy. I asked him if he was sure he wants to do this and he said he does not want to do this, he has to do this. What does that mean?

I didn’t think I asked for a lot in life. A loving husband, a happy marriage and maybe a smaller place. I’m getting the smaller place. My choice.

I can’t write anymore. I’m calming down now.

I did call a counseling center today and will have an appointment scheduled during the week after I move.

1 Comment

  1. You’ve inspired me more than I can say.

    Maybe I can do it, after all.

    Thank you for sharing, don’t back down. You’ll get there, I have a strong feeling. 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

