“Haven’t Got Time For The Pain”..Sing It With Me.


Would someone please stop this pain?  Like, maybe just come knock me out with a bat and get it over with for a while?  Not permanently.  I think I need to talk to my Neurologist again.  This Fioricet is not working for me!  Since he changed it from my stronger meds, I’m getting these headaches every other if not, every single day!  I don’t know what to do.

Wait, I literally just opened the auth for my Botox injections with my Neurologist.  I am going to call and schedule the first one.  In the meantime, maybe he can change the dose of my headache med or something.  I get so tired of feeling like I’ve been hit by a Mac Truck.  Plus, we have vacations coming up.  I want to enjoy them.  Why am I dreading the thought of being around noise, people, etc.?

2 Comments

  1. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome weblog!

    • I’m sorry I do not do Guest Writers. Thanks for liking my blog.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment